Office Locations
Asia-Pacific
Australia
Sydney
HRS Sydney
#4551C, Level 45, 680 George Street
Sydney, New South Wales 2000
Australia
T: +61 272025390australia@hrsinternational.com
Bangladesh
Dhaka
HRS Dhaka
68-69 Concept Tower (1st Floor),
Suite # 215-216, Green Road, Kalabagan
1205 Dhaka
Bangladesh
T: +65 6831 8800bangladesh@hrsinternational.com
Cambodia
Phnom Penh
HRS Phnom Penh
No. 30, Bred Bank Building 4th Floor, Norodom Boulevard, Other, Phsar Thmei Bei, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh
Cambodia
cambodia@hrsinternational.com
China
Shanghai
HRS Shanghai
26/F, Infinitus Tower
168 Hubin Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 201100
China
T: +86 21 6157 7302china@hrsinternational.com
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
HRS Hong Kong
Level 11, Lee Garden Six,
111 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
T: +852 3840 6800hk@hrsinternational.com
India
New Delhi
HRS New Delhi
4th Floor, Worldmark 2, Aerocity
110037 New Delhi
India
T: +91 11 40735800india@hrsinternational.com
Indonesia
Jakarta
HRS Jakarta
Tokopedia Tower 22nd Floor, Suite 15,
Unit F Jl. Prof DR Satrio No. Kav 11,
Jakarta Selatan DKI
12930 Jakarta
Indonesia
T: +62 21 5086 2288indonesia@hrsinternational.com
Japan
Tokyo
HRS Tokyo
Daiei Ginza Building, 6F (room 636 - 637),
1-16-7 Ginza, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 104-0061
Japan
T: +81 8056465396japan@hrsinternational.com
Laos
Vientiane
HRS Vientiane
1st Floor Vieng Vang Tower, Bourichane Road, Unit 15 Dongpalane Thong Village, Sisattanak District, Vientiane,
Lao PDR 01030
Laos
T: +65 6831 8800laos@hrsinternational.com
Macau
Macau
HRS Macau
Avenida de Praia Grande 429, Centro Comercial Praia Grande, 27 Andar
Macau
T: +853 28389318macau@hrsinternational.com
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
HRS Kuala Lumpur
Unit 1B-2-2 Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
T: +60 3 27238000malaysia@hrsinternational.com
Myanmar
Yangon
HRS Yangon
Myanmar Center Tower 1, Unit 01-05, Level 7,
192 Kabar Aye Pagoda Road,
Yangon
Myanmar
T: +95 95198979myanmar@hrsinternational.com
Nepal
Kathmandu
HRS Kathmandu
2nd Floor, Central Business Park Thapathali Road
44600 Kathmandu
Nepal
T: +977 1 4101631nepal@hrsinternational.com
Maldives
Malé
HRS Malé
4th floor, H. Coral Reef
Boduthakurufaanu Magu
Malé 20008
Maldives
T: +960 331 3800maldives@hrsinternational.com
New Zealand
Auckland
HRS Auckland
Loughlin McGuire & Roud Lawyers Limited,
41 Shortland Street
1010 Auckland
New Zealand
T: +65 68318800new-zealand@hrsinternational.com
Philippines
Makati City
HRS Makati
20F (Office 2005), Regus Zuellig Building
Makati Ave. cor Paseo de Roxas St.,
Makati City, 1225
Philippines
T: +63 (0)2 8465 9346philippines@hrsinternational.com
Singapore
Singapore
HRS Singapore
8 Shenton Way,
#35-07 AXA Tower,
Singapore 068811
T: +65 6831 8800singapore@hrsinternational.com
South Korea
Seoul
HRS Seoul
6F Yekyeong Bldg., 44 Jandari-ro, Mapo-gu
Seoul
Korea
T: +82 23252356south-korea@hrsinternational.com
Sri Lanka
Colombo
HRS Colombo
Level 37, West Tower, World Trade Center
1 Colombo
Sri Lanka
T: +94 11 7494155sri-lanka@hrsinternational.com
Taiwan
Taipei
Taipei
18F, No. 460, Sec. 4, Xinyi Rd.
110 Taipei
Taiwan
T: +886 2 87291119taiwan@hrsinternational.com
Thailand
Bangkok
HRS Bangkok
725 Metropolis Building, 11th Floor, Unit 1104
Sukhumvit Road, Klong Tan Nuea, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
T: +66 2040 0011thailand@hrsinternational.com
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City
HRS Ho Chi Minh City
Level 11, Deutsches Haus 33 Le Duan, District 1,
700000 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
T: +84 2835542522vietnam@hrsinternational.com
Europe, Middle East & Africa
Armenia
Yerevan
HRS Yerevan
6 Yekmalyan Street, Kentron 0002
Yerevan
Armenia
T: +374 91 678863armenia@hrsinternational.com
Austria
Wien
HRS Wien
Schmalzhofgasse 4
1061 Wien
Austria
T: +49 211 54080140austria@hrsinternational.com
Azerbaijan
Baku
HRS Baku
55 Khojaly Ave
АЗ1025 Baku
Azerbaijan
T: +994 12 4644300azerbaijan@hrsinternational.com
Belarus
Minsk
HRS Minsk
2 Tolbukhinа Str.
Room 10a Office 18
220012 Minsk
Republic of Belarus
T: +375 17 3365000belarus@hrsinternational.com
Bulgaria
Sofia
HRS Sofia
22 Kalimantzi Str., entr. A, fl. 1, app.
1 Poduyane region
1505 Sofia
Bulgaria
T: +359 2 9441148bulgaria@hrsinternational.com
Varna
HRS Varna
Business Park Varna
Building B8
9009 Varna
Bulgaria
T: +359 52 707000bulgaria@hrsinternational.com
Croatia
Zagreb
HRS Zagreb
Capraška 6,
10 000 Zagreb
Croatia
T: +385 1 6110303croatia@hrsinternational.com
Czech Republic
Prague
HRS Prague
Budějovická 1550/15a
140 000 Prague 4
Czech Republic
T: +420 226 294 300czech-republic@hrsinternational.com
Denmark
Copenhagen
HRS Copenhagen
Store Kongensgade 36, 3. th
1264 København K
Denmark
T: +49 211 54080140denmark@hrsinternational.com
Estonia
Tallinn
HRS Tallinn
Tartu mnt 18
10115 Tallinn
Estonia
T: +372 66 16662estonia@hrsinternational.com
Finland
Turku
HRS Turku
Joukahaisenkatu 6
Turku
Finland
T: +372 50 42072finland@hrsinternational.com
France
Paris
HRS Paris
16 Place De l'iris Tour CB21
92400 Courbevoie
France
T: +49 211 54080140france@hrsinternational.com
Georgia
Tbilisi
HRS Tbilisi
88/15 Bochorishvili Str.
0171 Tbilisi
Georgia
T: +995 32 2157000georgia@hrsinternational.com
Germany
Dusseldorf
HRS Dusseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 215
40474 Dusseldorf
Germany
T: +49 211 54080140germany@hrsinternational.com
Hungary
Budapest
HRS Budapest
Madarász Viktor u. 47-49
138 Budapest
Hungary
T: +36 1690 1050hungary@hrsinternational.com
Ireland
Dublin
HRS Dublin
Behan House, 10 Mount Street Lower
2 D02HT71 Dublin
Ireland
ireland@hrsinternational.com
Italy
Milan
HRS Milan
Via Uberto Visconti Di Modrone
2 Milan 20122
Italy
T: +49 211 54080140italy@hrsinternational.com
Kazakhstan
Almaty
HRS Almaty
77 A Bekturov Str. (office 6-2)
050051 Almaty
Kazakhstan
T: +7 727 262 0100kazakhstan@hrsinternational.com
Latvia
Riga
HRS Riga
21 Skolas Str.
LV1010 Riga
Latvia
T: +371 6 7781311latvia@hrsinternational.com
Lithuania
Vilnius
HRS Vilnius
2 Kalvariju Str.
LT-09309 Vilnius
Lithuania
T: +370 5205 8655lithuania@hrsinternational.com
Moldova
Chisinau
HRS Chisinau
Str. Mihail Kogălniceanu, 17, of. 10, mun.
Chişinău, MD-2001,
Republica Moldova
T: +373 69 807 633moldova@hrsinternational.com
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar
HRS Ulaanbaatar
Suite #803-A, LS Plaza Building Bogd Javzandamba Street, 15th Khoroo, Khan-Uul
17011 Ulaanbaatar City
Mongolia
T: +976 88 111099mongolia@hrsinternational.com
Morocco
Casablanca
HRS Casablanca
11, Lotissement Attawfik Sidi Maarouf, 21092, Casablanca
Morocco
T: +212 520 000 3007morocco@hrsinternational.com
Norway
Oslo
HRS Oslo
Holtet 45
1368 Stabekk
Norway
T: +47 45977433norway@hrsinternational.com
Poland
Warsaw
HRS Warsaw
Ruchliwa Street, 15
02-182 Warsaw
Poland
T: +48 22 2500399poland@hrsinternational.com
Portugal
Lisbon
HRS Lisbon
Avenida da Liberdade, 69
3 C Lisboa Santo António 1250
140 Lisbon
Portugal
T: +351 962 109 652portugal@hrsinternational.com
Russia
Kazan
HRS Kazan
35/2 Pravo-Bulachnaya Str.
420111 Kazan
T: +7 843 2102700russia@hrsinternational.com
Krasnodar
HRS Krasnodar
15, Komsomolskaya Str.
350063 Krasnodar
Russia
T: +7 861 2115100russia@hrsinternational.com
Moscow
HRS Moscow
4 Tessinsky Per., Bldg. 1,
109028 Moscow
Russia
T: +7 495 7969900russia@hrsinternational.com
Novosibirsk
HRS Novosibirsk
35 Krasnoyarskaya Str.
630132 Novosibirsk
Russia
T: +7 383 2106500russia@hrsinternational.com
Sochi
HRS Sochi
20 A Vinogradnaya Str. (Office 55)
354008 Sochi
Russia
T: +7 862 2960200russia@hrsinternational.com
St. Petersburg
HRS St. Petersburg
9, Lev Tolstoy Str.
197022 St. Petersburg
Russia
T: +7 812 6357300russia@hrsinternational.com
Vladivostok
HRS Vladivostok
9, 1st Morskaya Str.
690003 Vladivostok
Russia
T: +7 423 2519000russia@hrsinternational.com
Yekaterinburg
HRS Yekaterinburg
51, 8 Marta Str.
620000 Yekaterinburg
Russia
T: +7 343 2828200russia@hrsinternational.com
Slovakia
Bratislava
HRS Bratislava
Lakeside Park, Tomášikova 64
831 04 Bratislava
Slovakia
T: +421 220 861400slovakia@hrsinternational.com
Slovenia
Ljubljana
HRS Ljubljana
Dunajska cesta 156
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
T: +386 40 317637slovenia@hrsinternational.com
Spain
Madrid
HRS Madrid
Poeta Joan Maragall 1 (planta 15)
Edificio Eurocentro
28020 Madrid
Spain
T: +34 91 769 7500spain@hrsinternational.com
Sweden
Solna
HRS Solna
Evenemangsgatan 31A, 1st Floor
16979 Solna
Sweden
T: +46 708 666 000sweden@hrsinternational.com
Switzerland
Zurich
HRS Zurich
c/o ECOVIS ws&p ag
Mühlebachstrasse 2
CH-8008 Zurich
Switzerland
T: +49 211 54080140switzerland@hrsinternational.com
Tunisia
Tunis
HRS Tunis
Rue du Lac de Constance,
Les Berges du Lac
1053 Tunis
Tunisia
T: +216 71160415tunisia@hrsinternational.com
Ukraine
Kyiv
HRS Kyiv
42-44 Shovkovychna Str.
1601 Kyiv
Ukraine
T: +380 44 492 9555ukraine@hrsinternational.com
United Kingdom
Reading
HRS Reading
The Old Brew House
Brewery Common Mortimer
Berkshire RG7 3JE
uk@hrsinternational.com
Uzbekistan
Tashkent
HRS Tashkent
Buz-Bazar Str., 7-passage, 21
100077 Tashkent
Uzbekistan
T: +998 78 140 9900uzbekistan@hrsinternational.com
Americas
Argentina
Buenos Aires
HRS Buenos Aires
Avenida de Mayo 651, Piso 3 Oficina n 14,
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
C1084AAB CABA
Argentina
T: + 54 9 11 2478 7885argentina@hrsinternational.com
Brazil
Sao Paulo
HRS Sao Paulo
265, Rio Tiete, Jardim Panorama, Indaiatuba
13340-232 Sao Paulo
Brazil
T: +1 754 252 1860brazil@hrsinternational.com
Canada
Vancouver
HRS Vancouver
400-725 Granville Street
P.O. Box 10325
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Canada
T: +1 408 7270578canada@hrsinternational.com
Chile
Santiago
HRS Santiago
Cerro el Plomo 5931 Of 102 Las Condes
7561160 Santiago R.M.
Chile
T: +1 754 252 1860chile@hrsinternational.com
Colombia
Bogota
HRS Bogota
AK 7 127 48 OF 604,
Colombia, Bogota D.C.
T: +1 754 252 1860colombia@hrsinternational.com
Costa Rica
San Jose
HRS San Jose
Rohrmoser, Pavas, San Jose, 75 Oeste Y 600 Norte De La Entrada Bajo Los Ledezma, Plaza Mayor, Casa No. 75
Costa Rica
T: +1 754 252 1860costa-rica@hrsinternational.com
Mexico
Mexico
HRS Mexico
Guillermo González Camarena 1600 piso 1 oficina G-H,
Centro de Ciudad Santa Fe,
Ciudad de México
T: +52 1 55 3515 9292mexico@hrsinternational.com
Panama
Panama
HRS Panama
43rd street, Colores de Bella Vista building,
14th floor, suites A & B
Panama
T: +1 754 252 1860panama@hrsinternational.com
Peru
Lima
HRS Lima
Calle Las Camelias No. 164 Office 401
District of San Isidro
Lima
Peru
T: +1 754 252 1860peru@hrsinternational.com
United States of America
Deerfield Beach
HRS América
804 S Military Trail,
Deerfield Beach, FL33442
USA
T: +1 954 650 8911usa@hrsinternational.com
Jacksonville
HRS Jacksonville
8535 Baymeadows Road, Suite 46
Jacksonville, FL, 32256
USA
T: +1 904 3678300usa@hrsinternational.com
Santa Clara
HRS Santa Clara
2045 Martin Ave #202
Santa Clara, CA 95050
USA
T: +1 408 7270578usa@hrsinternational.com
Washington
HRS Washington
4445 Willard Ave, Suite 600
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
USA
T: +1 904 367 8300usa@hrsinternational.com

Contact

We would love to tell you more about HRS.

Just ask your regional manager to find out how HRS can help you to grow your business.

HRS Moscow
4 Tessinsky Per., Bldg. 1,
109028 Moscow
Russia

Use Contact form

Logo